Daniel Crane Welcomes Rachel Haggerty to the Crew. Join us Today at 2PM PST/5PM EST

wp-1479667523184.jpgToday Daniel Crane welcomes Rachel Haggerty to the Christian Patriots crew!

During today’s show we will hear from Rachel as she gives a brief outline of her testimony including, what her fight is in exposing darkness and discussing her upcoming radio show here at Christian Patriots Radio Network. Please join us at 5PM EST 2PM PST.

To listen to the show live or the archive of the show, tune in at ChristianPatriots.Org or listen via phone. The Call-in Line to listen is (646) 668-8952. If you have question and wish to go on the show, Press #1. This indicates that you want to join the conversation.

Rachel’s show will air on Sundays at 1PM PST/4PM EST.

Daniel Crane

Christian Patriots

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s